How Do I Save Certify? How Do I Quit Certify?
Saving Certify
Your instructor sets the number of saves allowed per lesson.
-
Click the Save & End Certify button in the upper left corner of the screen.

-
Click Save & Exit.
Your progress is now saved. The next time you begin Certify, press the Continue button to start from where you left off.
Exiting Certify Without Saving
Exiting Certify without saving will completely reset your Certify attempt and progress.
-
Click the Save & End Certify button in the upper left corner of the screen.
-
Click Exit Without Saving.